oh brother

2002-09-27 - 11:01 a.m.

So --

It's Friday, and I made it to work, and I've got my car back.

I don't have any money, so I'm about to go to the bank, because I haven't had any breakfast.

But the main thing, I think, is that I made it here.

And dressed!

It was Nora's parent night last night, and I was really impressed. I like all the teachers. They seem like they know what they are doing, and are actually interested in the subjects they are teaching.

So I don't think you could ask for a whole lot more --

Phew.

So, I'm thinking maybe Maddy should go there next year, too --

Hmmm.

But now she;s home (there's no school) and I'm actually on the phone with her as I write -- she's bored and lonely and now she's calling Kevin, too, to see if we can go to a movie tonight.

Oh brother --

Got to go --

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.