help!

2002-12-10 - 9:38 a.m.

So --

I forced myself to go to yoga yesterday, worrying all the while that I would pass out or something, and I did, and I feel better. Much better, actually, and almost ready to face some of the million things I've been putting off --

Ugh -- but not right now.

We're going to be busy. Nora's party is on Saturday, plu I have a kayaking class in the morning. (Need to order cake, call a few people.) Which means that Sunday we have to get a tree, and shop for my neice, and hte neighbors are coming over for dinner.

The weekend after --we're going to a solstice party, plus birthday party for other neice --

Uhh -- the day has started, and I have to go --

More later.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.