lunch

2003-01-08 - 10:50 a.m.

Okay.

I'm feeling sort of icky -- in that icky way.

Maddy has a new piano teacher. I think it was a good change -- her old teacher was a pretty bad teacher. But we liked her, and her dog, and her cats and her cozy little house, and now we have a sort of bad feeling.

Maddy said, it's wierd that Tuesdays will always be like this, now.

She used to run into a few friends at the old teacher's house, too, and at the recitals, and now she won't.

Hmmm.

She wants to go to the old teacher's for singing, which may end up making it all feel better.

Other ickiness -- house a terrible mess, work a terrible mess --

Hmmm.

Thinking about some lunch ...

Bye.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.