Moon

2003-09-09 - 1:23 p.m.

Ha!

I am here, although barely.

It's freezing, and I had a terrible meting this morning, and I'm really tired because I stayed up too late last night reading detective novels.

Hmmph.

Just came back from lunch, where we discussed children and college. Strangely, that's what we discussed last night at book group, too.

The moon last night was amazing. I was driving along the top of the ridge last night, and there it was, huge and full, with Mars right below it. Amazing.

I couldn;t ride my bike today, because I had to be here for this meeting. Quite sad.

And now it's cold and glum.

I think I may need some chocolate.

Okay. Goodbye.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.