Lunch

2003-09-25 - 12:07 p.m.

Can't talk -- got to go --

Had an interesting meeting this morning with a woman who was very angry at me -- it was an odd and horrible experience. We were on a committee together, and she seemed to think there were things that I hadn't done. My impression was that things had gone rather well and that we had done everything we were supposed to have done.

Hmmm.

My take on it is that if she had been more involved from the beginning, she would have realized that I am right, but because she wasn't, she feels that everything is completely out of control.

Oh well, I could go on, but I won't.

How's that for tact?

What else -- I think it's time for lunch!

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.