Yuck.

2004-04-01 - 11:39 a.m.

More misery --

Photography camp is all filled up. Of course, I should have been worrying about this is January, and now it's too late.

Likewise horse-riding camp.

Still haven't heard about the math test, and then there are summer plane reservations to make, etc. etc. etc.

Too much worrying.

Then we're going skiing again next week, and probably there is no snow, and Maddy will not want to go.

Misery and more misery.

I'm not exactly sure what the problem is. Well, actually, I suppose it is worrying about all these details.

I'm thinking about sailing lessons, too, which will be unpopular, but perhaps a good thing?

Oh, it is all too much. Too much indeed.

Yuck.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.