Bother

2004-04-02 - 10:52 a.m.

Ugh. A meeting. Ugh and triple ugh.

I rode my bike in, though! I told myself, okay. It may be truly terrible. Just go really slowly and if any hill seems awful, and there are several that might, you can just get off your bike and walk, and that will be fine.

But it was actually okay -- I got up all the hills withough too much trouble, and it really did feel very good.

So here I am.

In other news, there are things I am actually pretty angry about, but I think I will not go into them here.

Ho ho hum.

And now I really do have to go off t this dratted meeting.

Also, I have cataloged a whole shitload of Ukrainian books, plus a small collection of other horrors.

I am a hero.

Bye.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.