free floating anxiety

2004-11-23 - 1:56 p.m.

hey -- it's some kind of miracle. I'm home. I'm packed. I have a few more things to do, but really, I'm ready to go (now).

These are the things I'm worrying about:

Nora -- whatever am I going to do? Surely it will only get worse. Ay caramba.

Me -- am i modelling grown-up life in a good way? Should I be devoting more time/thought/whatever to my own life? What do I want to do?

i think that might cover it --

there are subsidiary worries: what should we do this summer? That's a big one.

You know what -- I think some of this is just plane-trip anxiety running amuck in my normal daily life.

Okay. I'm breathing, and it's going to be okay.

Bye --

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.