socks

2004-12-01 - 11:16 a.m.

Bleh.

I think I may be a little sick, too. My neck is stiff and I feel sort of tired and crabby.

Nora is still home. I should call her -- she was fast asleep when I left this morning at 8:45.

She did read a book yesterday, so that's a good thing. I think she'd better go back to school tomorrow -- but she's still pretty sick.

Hey, my sock is going very well. I got past the point where the heel goes in, and now I'm doing the top part. I'm making it ribbed, in classic sock style.

I think it will be gorgeous.

What else -- it's cold here! It seems to be winter!

I do like winter. I especially like to be asleep in a warm bed in a cold house.

I ordered some books from amazon on socks and mittens. Hooray!

Okay -- got to go.

Bye.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.