Micro-puff!

2005-01-13 - 1:49 p.m.

Hey!

I jiust got my Xmas present from my mother yesterday. It's something called a micro-puff. It is quite possibly the most comfortable thing I have ever owned. It's kind of like walking around in a well-fitting sleeping bad. I think I may never take it off again.

Kevin came home when I was wearing it. Kevin never notices anything about what I'm wearing -- I could be dressed in a tutu and he wouldn't notice. But just a few minutes after he got home he said something about "Michelin man."

Hmmm.

I don't care. I'm going to buy the pants, too. Won't the mailman be surprised?

Heh heh heh.

Okay -- I've got stuff to do ---

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.