books, flying

2005-04-13 - 3:33 p.m.

Hey!

It's 3:30 and I'm finally getting to this -- that is the sort of day I'm having --

And actually, I have other stuff to do --

Hmmm.

In my exercise regimen: I rode my bike to the grocery store and back last night (20 minutes each way) and I actually made it up the hill to my house on my bike. I'd decided that I would walk unless it actually seemed easier to ride, and in fact, it did. So that's good.

And today, due to complicated factors, I came in a bit late, which meant parking would have been complicated, so I parked half an hour away and walked. So I'll have to walk back, too.

My goal is to become fit enough to be a model in the title 9 catalog -- I think I'm about 5 years and a heroic exercise regimen away, but I guess I can dream --

Okay. Bye then.

Have you seen this? It's pretty cool -- I went to look at it in person. It's pretty impressive.

Okay -- that is all.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.