fog

2005-05-26 - 9:27 a.m.

Ha.

I need to get some tea. My desk is a total disaster. I have, however, brushed my hair. That's good. I'm in the process of making an appointment to get it cut, too, which is also good. See, I'm in the process of doing all kinds of things that need to be taken care of.

I'm also reading a New Yorker article about the Mongols. It's in the April 25 issue. You probably have it lying around the house somewhere.

We don't have to go see the new Star Wars movie. Nora said everyone at her school had seen it. So I said, well we can, too, if you want. To which she replied that she did not want to.

I think I am probably the one who sort of wants to -- I don't really want to, but I could be persuaded to be interested. It's probably pretty terrible, though. That's what I've heard.

Okay. I think I have to go now, to get some tea and then to clean off my desk.

It's cold again -- the fog has come in.

Oh -- and Nora's death penalty zine is going to be called "off with their heads."

heh.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.