Now I'm back again

2005-09-20 - 11:01 a.m.

How very odd --

I know I just added an entry, but now it has disapppeared.

Anyway.

I said I was back, and the memorial service was quite lovely, and that my whole family was there, and so was Peter's.

I said that we were planning a fleet of small sailboats with which to conreol the entrance to the harbor, demanding cocktail supplies from all who wished to pass. I think I mentioned that this is my fondest wish.

I didn't mention, but could have, that my sister and I went out in a dingy Sunday night. The moon was full and the bay was very calm and we almost drifted off to Bermuda, but we didn't. It was very fun.

Okay -- that is all.

It's funny, but I used to have such complicated feelings about my family, but now I mostly like them. Hmmm.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.