happy halloween

2005-10-31 - 10:07 a.m.

So --

I relented about Halloween, so N. is going either to one friend or another's, but not out with the unsupervised ones, so it should be okay. She did make her reptile costume, and it looks very good. M's pirate is also rather exceptional. It's kind of amazing -- they now make their own costumes! Actually, I guess they have for a few years, now.

We went out to look at houses with some success yesterday. Now we just have to buy one. Hah hah hah.

We also bought pumpkins.

N. drove everywhere, including on the freeway and over a bridge twice.

I think things are possibly okay. I'm glad we're going to see this family counselor. But as usual, once N. is grounded she's actually fine. She's perfectly fine being at home and doing things with us.

It is all a great mystery.

Also, I seem to have hayfever and it's driving me nuts.

Okay -- got to go.

Bye.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.