leap of faith

2005-11-09 - 9:55 a.m.

This is my tarot card for the day:

IV. The Emperor
Aries, Hay

THE FATHER OF ALL � STRUCTURE � FRAMEWORK � LAWS � AUTHORITY � AMBITION � LEADERSHIP � CONTROL

The Emperor represents the male aspects of fatherhood and authority. He inspires true leadership on a solid foundation. He stands for the laws and structures of any organization, of one's own life, and of the universe itself. The Emperor is the rational mind controlling creative flow and emotions, maximizing their potential within a framework.

I got it from Sakki-sakki, whatever that is.

What does it mean? We are about to offer to pay good money for the house that needs a lot of work.

Hmmm.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.