4 things ...

2006-01-26 - 12:17 p.m.

From Harriet.

4 jobs you have had in your life: desk clerk; waitress; pea viner; librarian.

4 movies you could watch over and over: Hmmm. (I really can't watch movies over and over, but movies I have watched many many times include:) Totoro; Pride and Prejudice (BBC version); Mulan; Love Actually.

4 places you have lived: Fargo, ND; Oak Park, IL. ; Stamford, CT; Providence, RI.

4 places you have been on vacation: Lake Pelican, MN; Western Canada (bike trip); Smokey Mountains, TN; White Mountains, NH.

4 websites you visit daily: Diaryland; Google; yarnharlot; yarnstorm.

4 places you would rather be right now: IKEA, picking out cabinets; home; Stinson beach; Narragansett beach; Baffin Island.

4 bloggers you are tagging: Oh -- simplify; nycme; metonym; reddirtgirl.

Click back for today's earier entry.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.