I'm a little tired

2006-02-07 - 4:33 p.m.

Chaos -- total chaos has erupted.

Anyway, I got M off to her "day at work" assignment (spending the day at the barn). I entertained her friend O here for three hours (exhausting). In between I went down to the high school and contacted two teachers about a potluck. That was fun, actually -- they were quite nice and it was good to see them. I believe that is all.

Now I think I may need some hot chocolate and to see how many parking tickets I have. Dear god, I fear to look.

And then I have to go to the bookstore.

And then I have to get N to chemistry tutoring, and pick M up from the barn. Perhaps I'll stop and get a pizza ...

I think it will be a good thing to live in town --

okay. Got to go.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.