Cleaning

2006-06-19 - 10:34 a.m.

So:

M off at art camp. We took N shopping for supplies with us, and she bought some pencils and a sketch books to take to SPAIN!

German, this Guatemalan day laborer we know, came over on Sunday and helped us clean out the basement and weed the blackberries and take the top of M's bunkbed down to the basement. We ate lunch on the deck in the sun and then he downloaded N's music onto his ipod, giving N valuable spanish language experience. That was fun.

I made some killer strawberry shortcake on Saturday, when N had a friend from middle school over to watch scary movies.

M and I went to a potluck at her barn on Friday night that was fun.

And we cleaned and cleaned and cleaned.

Okay. Got to go.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.