stained concrete

2006-11-30 - 11:24 a.m.

Hmmm.

I'm staying home tomorrow to unpack boxes and clean the house and I can hardly wait.

It's still pretty cold, although not really cold. But cold enough to not die of wearing a sweater, which is the minimum, if you ask me.

Our old car is requiring some expensive repairs, but is apparently worth keeping, according to the car guys. Because we really don't drive it very much, and it's not worth spending a lot of money on a car that you drive not so much. Plus, aside from these repairs, it really does work just fine. It's 17 years old. That's pretty old.

My brother is applying to be in some design thing, so this morning N and I videotaped him walking through a place he designed. It went pretty well, actually.

Now I would like to go home.

That is all.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.