Ouch

2007-01-16 - 12:06 p.m.

Oh dear, you know what? My head kind of hurts.

Skiing was quite fun. We are pretending that we might get a ski-lease next year -- i.e. rent a house for the whole winter. Wouldn't that be great? We could just go up whenever and stay overnight and leave our skiis up there ...

So then we're trying to figure out where we'd get a season pass. Which means we have to try a lot of places out.

I do certainly have favorites.

(We can't afford this, unless we go in on it with 80 other people. Which would actually be okay ...)

Anyway. Now we're home, and it's cold, and the kids have finals coming up.

Life resumes.

It was nice to have my bed back, though.

Alright. Now I'm going.

Bye.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.