Saturday night

2007-02-17 - 6:34 p.m.

Very odd -- I'm all alone in the house. K's at work, M is at a birthday party, N has gone off to "hang out with E and K." So far, that seems to mean having dinner, but I'm a little curious as to what it will mean next.

The kitchen tiles are a great success. There's a slight problem with the living room tiles, in that some of them look little funny -- a little not quite painted around the edges. So I have to lay them out and seem how many of those there are and if we have enough to do the job, or if we have to order more from Ohio, which will take weeks. Pooh.

K and I are going to go out to a movie in a bit. Babel, I think.

Gosh, it's very quiet.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.