Stretching

2007-03-06 - 4:32 p.m.

One more thing ...

I have this new stretching program on my computer at work that interupts me every half an hour to do some stretching.

It's actually great -- I'm a lot more flexible than I was even days ago.

Also, it does sort of help one keep track of time.

However, it also feels like all I'm doing all day is stretching.

And, it has goofy manikins modelling the stretches and odd floaty music to go along.

Good points and bad points ...

(Third entry today -- click back for all the others. If you want to, that is. Also, it turns out that M is at home and not kidnapped. N just called me, too, from home -- she is cooking something. Ha!)

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.