Secrets I know, but can't do much about

2007-03-12 - 7:54 a.m.


  • K thinks N doesn't like him.
  • N misses our old house.

I feel like that secret postcard place. It makes me sad, actually.
I guess sad is okay.
In other news, N and I went skiing yesterday. It was about a billion degrees, and thus pretty uncrowded. Probably everybody was home gardening, which was what I should have been doing. Although there were a lot of people on the road going home ...

Anyway, despite its being a bit warm, it was still pleasant.

Where is this winter? It finally arrived in late february, and now by early march it seems to be gone. It's supposed to be 70 today. I suppose I'd better look for my sandals.

And, I'm still working on this thing of horror. And, I did clean the house, but it's a mess again, and parts of it never actually did get clean.

Oh well. Baby steps, I think people say.

Gotta go --


out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.