Click back and you'll know what I'm talking about

2007-03-13 - 10:27 a.m.

Plus, and I know this is petty, but still:

is outcome number one really an outcome? Shouldn't it be "students will have been helped to create ..."

They can't even get their stupid strategic plan speak right.

Yuck.

What if the students' 5 year plans involve grand theft and larceny? If I were forced to do this, that's what my 5 year plan would include.

God, this really does bring back certain rather intense feelings of being stuck in a system so bumbling and so stupid -- you couldn't escape it. You had to go to school. But they were so very stupid -- such a luscious target for ridicule.

Hmmm. I think life is never so simple again after that.

Okay. Bye.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.