It is bad.

2007-04-17 - 10:08 p.m.

Oh, I have been really busy lately. Did you guess? My job at work has sort of expanded in three different directions. Which is good, really, but ...

And I am really worried about N. Things are not going well in the school area. Perhaps she will just end up at the local state school, which wouldn't be the worst thing in the world, but to me sounds really really awful. To me it sounds like she will just go and get sexually transmitted diseases with a bunch of stupid hippy children and never leave this state which, truth be told, is not my most favorite state in the world.

But she might be just fine with that, right?

I feel like I'm crushing her beneath he weight of my expectations, and that is never a good thing.

Ugh.

Okay, I'm going to bed now.

Bye.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.