badness, excrutiating

2007-05-14 - 5:07 p.m.

Yuck, I'm feeling horrible.

On the one hand, maybe it's physical. My new office is designed for a very short person, and I think it's causing strain. Who knows, maybe some day the odd jobber (who really does seem to be an alcoholic) will come and fix it.

On the other, maybe it's psychological.

Anyway. I'm worrying -- what if N fails all her classes (not completely impossible, actually.) What is wrong? Is she just not as smart as we thought? Is it LUPS -- highly possible, actually. Have we ruined her life? Should we have given her more responsibility? Will she turn out all right in the end? Will she get into some college? Will she have to go to another huge place that will be all wrong like LUPS? ???

Ugh.

And my head hurts.

And now I'm going home.

Bye.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.