Humph.

2007-07-05 - 10:14 a.m.

It's a sleepy sort of day at work. I have to get a few things done, but not very many. Most people aren't even here ...

We had a nice day at the beach yesterday. We left at about noon, got there by 1. N and I boogie boarded. E had made sandwiches, which we ate. We stayed and stayed and finally roasted hotdogs and made somemores.

It feels a little quiet.

Actually, I got some gardening done, which was also nice.

It's time for vacation, now, though. It always gets to this point where the idea of working and summer conflict, and I need to have days and days and days.

I will, in August.

I'm actually really sad that N won't be coming with us.

Pooh.

Okay.

Time for some tea.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.