where I've been

2007-07-23 - 2:41 p.m.

So.

I am back.

Where have I been?

Well, I had to go to New Orleans for a library thing. It was quite great.

The family came, and that was good.

It's hard when they're there, though, because I always end up spending time with them.

Maybe we won't do it again.

And now we are all insanely busy trying to get ready for all the children to go away at the end of a week.

Plus catching up on work.

Plus, you know, life in general.

And Harry Potter came out.

N and I stayed up all night Saturday night reading it, and now M is reading it and won't come out of her room.

So that slowed us up a bit.

Anyway. Got to go.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.