World's most boring entry

2007-11-09 - 6:37 a.m.

Well.

I am actually enjoying this quite a bit. I just had a very long hot shower, now I'm tootling around on the computer, soon I will go get a small bit of breakfast, then we will drive off to upstate NY, where, apparently, it is not going to snow, which is a good thing because I don't think I have snow tires.

Do rental cars have snow tires? I don't really know --

Anyway.

Surprisingly pleasant.

M sent me a message last night about 1, which woke me up. We had a small conversation about Jimmy (the cat)'s stitches.

I missed the continental breakfast here at the Howard Johnsons, but I think that's actually a good thing.

Good lord. I think I need some air.

--Bye.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.