-

2003-02-06 - 10:16 a.m.

Yikes.

I've been having nightmares, and I think they're about what to do with Maddy next year. I spoke to the head of middle school b's middle school division, and to the head of her current elementary school.

I think we'll leave her there for 6th grade, but I am actually worried about what seventh grade will be like. I think it will be difficult -- catching up, being organized, making friends and Spanish.

I think I'll try to do some kind of Spanish tutoring. It would be great if some of the other fifth graders wanted to participate and they could do it with their spanish teacher after school or something.

Anyway --

I'll be happy once we've made a decision. It's coming up soon --

Ugh.

--Bye.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.