no impression

2003-01-07 - 1:42 p.m.

Back at work --

Bill went to England -- he's showing his pictures to E. and A. right now. E. is back at work -- she's been home recovering from her divorce for a few months. B. went to Illinois and saw snow -- she's sad, too, to be back in a winterless place.

Funny to come back to work -- it takes at least a day for everyone to get settled again. M. stayed home and played with his kids.

I'm hungry -- it's already lunchtime. I'm about to leave, though, anyway, so maybe I'll just keave a bit earlier and get some lunch.

OKay, then.

I think I have nothing of interest to report -- a day reading mail leaves no impression at all.

Time to go out --

Bye

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.