leafy

2003-06-25 - 10:42 a.m.

Ha!

It's hot out.

I have a bunch of stuff to do, but now that I have written the horrible annual report, I don't feel so very bad about it.

I think I will go get some iced coffee. I love iced coffee. When I was young, I used to go to Dunkin Donuts and get iced coffees and blueberry donuts. I walked down very leafy streets in an empty college town and it felt like the height of sophistication and summer. It was glorious.

Hmmm. What else.

Nothing, I think.

Nora's play is tomorrow -- it should be exciting. Maddy and her friend are going to walk to her friend's house, across town.

Not so sure that's a good idea, but it seems okay --

I think that's all. Perhaps there will be more later.

!!!

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.