horrible things behind me

2003-07-21 - 2:13 p.m.

I just wish to say that it is well and truly summer, now, with the horrible things behind me.

Two weeks of no kids -- which I realize means MOVIES!!!! -- and three weeks of vacation. I've been looking at the map --driving up through Maine and through New Brunswick to Nova Scotia and Cape Breton Island is looking good.

I've sort of decided -- I want to live in a place with water, but water warm enough to swim in, and parking. Being in Canada would not hurt --

So I'm checking it out.

Anyway -- I went out to get a bubble tea and it hit me -- It's summer, and the horrible things are behind me.

Hooray!

Okay, then.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.