I rode my bike in again -- yay me.

2003-10-30 - 9:47 a.m.

So.

I feel a little better today. I took the cat to the vet, and she had to stay over night (!! she will never forgive us) because the infection was so huge. It's amazing -- I think I noticed the bite -- not infected -- on Monday. Tuesday it was swollen -- about the size of a pecan. I thought it might drain, but she wouldn't let me touch it, and Wednesday morning she looked fairly miserable, but by Wednesday afternoon it was so big you could hardly see it.

So --

Okay. And now I have things to do --

Oh, Maddy took the practice test for the standardized test she has to take and did just fine. But it wasn't timed -- But she feels better about it.

Joan Walch wrote a comment on the NYT article from Sunday. I can see her complaints --

Hmmm.

Okay -- got to go.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.