bus

2004-01-29 - 10:43 a.m.

Ok, here I am.

Maddy's taking the bus from school with a friend. I'm going to meet them at the fountain. This was not my idea -- and the parents who had the idea did not have a bus schedule, or a bus map. I found a schedule online, but no map. I found a map at the bus stop in fron of my office. Luckily, Maddy has the cell phone, so she can call me and I can tell her -- no, don't get off where we told you to -- get off somewhere else and walk here ...

It's not a bad idea. It's actually a good idea. I think if I were proposeing it, though, I might do some research first.

Anyway -- so there's that to look forward to.

And now I must go --

Bye.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.