NEXT year

2004-06-25 - 10:10 a.m.

So Kevin's parents are here. They have grown more feeble. Alsd they are having trouble sleeping, and the hotel where they're sleeping has grocery trucks early in the morning in the parking lot outside their window.

Hmmm.

I wish we had a guest room. We're planning to add a family room which can be a guest room, but I think by the time it's done they probably won't even be travelling any more.

Hmmm.

Anyway. They're heading over to out house soon, and I should warn Nora, since she's probably still asleep.

This summer is not quite living up to my summer expectations. Maybe it will take off really soon, but already I'm thinking about what to do next year.

A family trip, I think. Somewhere far, like Spain or Greece or Ireland. Maybe involving bicycles.

This is my plan.

Okay, then.

Bye.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.