nap

2004-08-08 - 12:38 p.m.

So --

I am home, and not only home, but at work.

!!!

Figured it would be a good time to come in and get some stuff done.

It is Sunday, in case that is not obvious.

Actually, to tell you the truth, I'm feeling rather bilious, but I don't want to go home, where I'll have to clean the house and buy food, and I don't want to stay here, either.

Hmm.

Actually, going home sounds almost okay. Hmmm.

Anyway -- vacation was great. More later. I recommend vacations for everyone. I also recommend to me that I figure out how to move to a small New England town, and that I also figure out how to buy a boat.

I think I need to buy a better vacuum cleaner, too. Cats. Blech.

I went to Boston, too, and I really liked it. I'd never been particularly impressed with Boston, but I think I could live there, too, all right.

And what else -- oh, I don't know. I'll tell you all about it, but maybe not now.

Now I think I might need a nice, quiet nap.

XXX

me.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.