red

2004-11-05 - 1:01 p.m.

Hmmm.

It's been an exhausting week, and I think I'd better go get some lunch.

In other news, I'm wearing this great red jacket that I sort of forgot I had! The bad thing is that my skirt is squishing me in a way I don't remember from last year.

Hmmm.

Well, at least this morning the radio was saying that Bush won on "socalled" moral values. And there was a representative from North Carolina on last night -- turns out he has degrees in Divinity and Political Science -- saying what many people are now saying -- that it isn't moral to kill people and deny healthcare to people and to call gay people the devil, and that anyone who's really a christian would not be doing any of those things.

So --

And here's a new map (Thank you Campbell) :


It looks like that's Poland, which has not been forgotten.

I'm sure there's more, but that's it for now.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.