lists

2004-12-02 - 2:26 p.m.

This is how bad it is -- I didn't even realize that I'd never written here today until just now.

Hmm.

Nora continues to be sick. I continue to think I'm actually really sick myself. In fact, I think I'll go home early.

It's very odd that we're not going to be here for Christmas. In some ways it's a relief -- we don't have to get a tree and decorate it, since we'll do that at Kevin's mom's house. I have some presents taken care of:


  • mom
  • Peter
  • K's mom
  • Kielan
  • Innes
  • Maggie

This leaves:

  • Liam
  • Eli
  • Jackson
  • Kiron
  • Kiron's sister

Plus the immediate family.

But we could start decorating a little bit, and we started opening advent calendars. We'll have a few days when school is out to make cookies.

Mostly I like Christmas because there are two weeks there with no school.

Hooray!

OOKay -- got to go.

Bye.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.