everything

2005-01-12 - 12:23 p.m.

Hmmm.

I sort of have nothing to say.

It's not raining -- in fact, it's sort of clearing. That's good. I'm hoping we can go skiing this weekend, at least for a day.

I'm not really sick anymore, although my head is still full of residual snot.

I think I've been eating too much, but I've been so hungry -- actually, I guess I need more exercise. I did go for a walk this morning.

Maddy doesn't like school anymore. I'm not sure what that's about -- possibly just the time of year. I'm slightly worried about her math class. Hmmm.

Otherwise -- the house is a mess. I'm knitting a sock. I've got work to do. It's cold.

I think that's really everything --

Bye.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.