Several things

2005-02-18 - 4:17 p.m.

1. Go look at Jessie's flowers. Aren't they pretty? they remind me that I have a bunch of beautiful tulips at home. Gorgeous red ones with black centers that are just now opening up, although I bought them a week ago for Maddy's birthday. Delicate pink ones that are actually not opening up so well, but still were so beautiful that I am not angry about their failure to evolve.

2. I seem to have gottne lots done today, without any concrete evidence of such. However, I think it may be time to bag it and go home and finish this sock I'm making. We're going out to Maddy's favorite restaurant tonight, to make up for the fact that we had cereal and peanut butter sandwiches for her birthday dinner, although there was also really good chocolate cake, too.

3. That is all.

Bye.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.