clouds -- pink

2005-12-14 - 10:42 a.m.

Hmmm.

It is chilly out today, and foggy at the same time. I drove N and I (across-the-street-girl) to the train this morning. I'm sure they didn't make it, due to Ns dawdling. The sky was beautiful, though -- full of wispy clouds turned pink by the sunrise.

I can not wait for next week, when we all get to stay home. We can start on the house. We can make cookies. We can sleep.

And we still don't have the tree trimmed.

Hmm. Hmm. Hmm.

M stayed up late last night filling in a map of the US with all the state trees. It takes considerably longer than you might imagine to draw 50 trees. It looked pretty nice, though.

N said she was going to bed, then proceded to talk on the phone to E for well over an hour.

Good heavens.

Okay -- got to go.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.