sunday!

2006-04-09 - 3:41 p.m.

Ugh. I'm here on a Sunday. I have to write up something before MOnday, and I was at the house vacuuming when the stupid shop vac stopped. It does that, and then if you hang around for a while it starts back up again, but instead I came in to work.

So now I'm going to go home and think about dinner.

It's odd having a week off, although I have 80 million tons of things to do --

Bleh.

We went to the beach yesterday. It was clear and beautiful and N and her friends went in the water! I'm sure it was incredibly cold -- it's not really ever swimable.

And today -- they're lounging about watching television. Oh well -- tomorrow, I think they've both got work to do.

xxx
me.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.