Apparently there's more ...

2006-04-17 - 12:38 p.m.

Message from N. Wishes to be picked up and driven home at 3:15.

Seems like a good idea.

I feel like I'm in a coma.

Or something.

Okay. Lunch. A list. Tomorrow will be a better day.

(Click back for two earlier entries from today -- not especially scintillating, though.)

Also -- lunchboxes seem to be working. K used one once, and they work well for M -- they encourage a lunch of many parts, which is good. Today I stuck a peanut butter sandwich in the big section, one Mallomar in a small section, and by removing two other sections I could fit a banana in (and it won't get squished!) I put a yogurt where the water bottle is supposed to go. The mallomar really made the whole thing --

Also -- I have to say that the easter pajamas were a true success. They actually fit. The fabric is great -- it's munki munki fabric, one undersea print with mermaids and one cowboys. I think I'll make them again, since I have a bunch of fabric.

Okay. Perhaps some lunch will collect my scattered thoughts ...

Oh, and I have appliance tales to tell.

Help

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.