colors

2006-04-18 - 10:30 a.m.

Well.

The lunchbox business is going well -- today I gave M cheese, crackers and apple slices, plus a mallomar.

Does that seem like enough? Now that I think about it, perhaps it really isn't.

Hmmm.

Tomorrow I will give her ants on a log.

Torture by lunchbox ...

Yikes, I have to go put money in the meter.

In house terms, things seem to be coming together. I believe I've selected the appliances, toilets, sinks and faucets. I just have to tell the contractor and see if he can beat the prices I've found, and if not, I have to order them myself.

Next: shower thingy for the upstairs tub; lighting; paint colors; floors; kitchen counters.

Also, I have to assemble a whole bunch of stuff for M's testing -- report cards; standardized test scores; a paper she's written.

Probably there's more.

Okay.

Off I go.

Bye.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.