packing

2006-07-18 - 9:27 a.m.

So --

more contractor news, which I will spare you, except to say -- we're changing cabinet makers (which I'm a little sad about, but mostly not) and S says -- "well, I hope you realize that this will really set you back. You probably won't be able to use the house until mid september."

Of course, the reason we're doing it is so that we can have the kitchen done by mid August. That is the reason, and that's what I told him, and still ... but anyway.

Feh.

So now we're picking out the swedish conglomorate cabinets, and I think we'll be fine, and it's pretty much all worked out ...

Yay!

I've got handles, I think I've got the countertop, all that's left is paint ...

And packing. Lots of packing.

Okay -- got to go.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.