araña

2006-08-31 - 1:43 p.m.

Oh dear, I meant to update this earlier, and now I don't know what I was going to say.

And I have to leave to run several important errands.

Hmmm.

School seemed to be okay for both kids -- N is okay with the classes she's in (it's going to be a lot of work) and M is too, although not excited about the fact that she has to turn her whole schedule in to fix a science class that was botched, and possibly a math class, depending.

M says it's very crowded.

I think it's extremely overwhelming, and it's going to take her a while to feel at home.

The painters came this morning and turned the radio on and it was a song we heard over and over in Spain this summer. V. cheering.

And I showed Oscar the spider in the kitchen window. He liked it.

Okay -- got to go.

xx

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.