stuff

2006-09-11 - 11:28 a.m.

Hey!

So I think all the workers will be gone by the end of the week!

There will be things undone -- towel bars, shades, curtain rods, doorstops, fireplace, kitchen bookcase, yard ...

But I think that's actually okay -- we can do a lot of that stuff, or get my friend's son, who is coming to stay with us while he finds an apartment (he's from VT) to do it maybe. He's been constructing for a year now, so probably has some skills.

Also, although I really like all the guys, it's going to be heaven to have all the paper off the floor, etc. etc. -- we'll be able to actually live there.

Plus, the furniture is coming. Yay!

Okay, now I have to go do some stuff.

Bleh.

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.