Let the revels begin

2006-11-22 - 9:23 a.m.

Well, I'm adding an entry, but in my head I'm already gone.

Plus, I totally lied yesterday when I said there'd be pictures. But soon, really. Also, I have taken some pictures of socks. Don't hold your breath, okay, but really I will post them. Eventually.

Now I'm going to go get some tea.

Then I'm going to come up and get heaps of work done.

After that I'm going to go home and collect my belongings and run the dishwasher and make sure the cats have enough food and hopefully find the kids.

And then we're going to the airport.

Yee haw.

Or something.

I have confined my holiday naking to another pumpkin cake. Which we can finish when we get back, because it will still be really good then.

Okay -- Happy Thanksgiving!

out of print - new releases

find me! - 2008-02-12
where I've gone - 2008-02-07
Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
where I've gone - 2008-02-01
New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.