List

2006-11-27 - 12:25 p.m.


  • Advent calendars?

  • Aprons x 11 -- too ambitious? Do boys even wear them? Maybe just for us?

  • E. -- slippers, tissue holder

  • Hama beads for I and M. Need something small for K and L. Perhaps books. Or, like, those cool knot books. You know -- something quite small.

  • M and F -- aprons. K's got B and N

  • D, D, B and C (my siblings -- I'm not going to even know who I'm talking about!) -- maybe also aprons.

  • My mother. Hmmm.

  • I could sort of make a theme of it -- aprons (or dish towels) plus a homemade cake mix.

  • We shall see. I don't really need to get most of these people anything, so if I don't feel like it, it's okay.

    out of print - new releases

    find me! - 2008-02-12
    where I've gone - 2008-02-07
    Where I've gone - 2008-02-05
    where I've gone - 2008-02-01
    New - 2008-02-01

Diaryland

design by simplify.